Halloween Cross Stitch Giveaway

What wonders will it hold?

Let’s just say it will definitely be a treat and not a trick.

Want a chance to win?

Post a comment below and receive one entry chance.
Post a link to my blog and giveaway on your blog and receive a second entry chance!

Last chance to enter is Friday October 28th, 2011 12pm EST

Stay tuned for teasers of the prizes but past winners of my giveaways and the Rhode Island Stitchers giveaway know I like to go overboard!

I will select and announce the blog winner Friday evening!

Teaser pics will be posted.

Good luck!

25 thoughts on “Halloween Cross Stitch Giveaway

  1. Rachel says:

    Ooooo, another wonderful giveaway! Enter me please! πŸ˜€ I will post to my blog in the morning advertising for you. πŸ™‚

  2. Jan Gartlan says:

    How exciting! Please enter my name.

  3. Measi says:

    You know I’m in! I’ll add it to my blog post this evening to spread the word.

  4. Danielle says:

    Please enter me in the giveaway! You come up with some wonderful things, so I’m sure this one will be great! And what a surprise it will be for the winner since you are not posting what you are giving away exactly!

  5. ravenshad says:

    I would love to be entered in your giveaway! I have posted an announcement with a link back to your blog on mine.

  6. Gill says:

    Sounds fun!
    Count me in please!

  7. Sara says:

    Hi… I just found your blog and what a pleasure to read πŸ™‚ I’ll be following you for sure πŸ™‚ Due to your awesome description of your giveaways I would realy love to have a chance on it and I posted about it on my blog too πŸ™‚

  8. Shannon says:

    I would love to enter your giveaway! πŸ™‚

  9. Lany says:

    What a fantastic idea, a surprise giveaway. Thanks for doing this.

    I am off now to add a link to my blog.

    http://lanybleu.blogspot.com/p/giveaways.html

  10. AmyJo says:

    Oh I would love to enter for a chance to win
    AmyJo
    miniquilts.blogspot.com

  11. cucki says:

    hello dear, its me cucki from south africa.. very lovely giveaway..please count me in for this..
    love for you.
    cucki xxx

  12. dekeboo says:

    I like your bit about you, you sound very calm and collected unlike me and my scatterbrain blogging! lol I will blog about your giveaway at momuboocreaisland.blogspot.com and keep everything crossed. You are a very generous lady πŸ™‚

  13. Renee G says:

    I would love to be entered. I love treats. πŸ™‚
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(Dot)com

  14. Blu says:

    How exciting! The Brookes Books design looks adorable and the other goodies look incredible.

    Please count me in~

  15. […] Hera Chronicles – My friend and fellow RI Stitcher Lisa is doing a Halloween-themed giveaway with some surprise treats. Β She mentions it on the signup, and I can verify – she does tend to go overboard (and she loves Halloween). Β Act fast if you want to join this one – she’s doing the drawing tomorrow night (October 27th). […]

  16. Rahenna says:

    I’d like to be entered too! πŸ™‚
    rahenna(at)rahenna.com

  17. Marjorie says:

    I’m always up for a Halloween anything. Please include me!

  18. Charity Catt says:

    I’d love to be apart of your giveaway! I will post it on my giveaway!

  19. Kris says:

    How exciting! Please enter me in the giveaway. πŸ™‚

  20. Please enter me into your giveaway. I will publish a link on my blog…

    http://crossstitchdude.blogspot.com/

    Thanks

    Chris

  21. Tammy says:

    I’d love to entered as well πŸ™‚ Thanks for the opportunity!

  22. Mary says:

    OOOO!!! Sounds like a fun giveaway. Count me in please. πŸ™‚

  23. Noemi says:

    I love giveaways, please enter me. I have posted it on my blog’s sidebar: http://wagapapacreations.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for the chance.

  24. Hannah says:

    I would love to enter, we don’t get much Hallowe’en stitching in the UK, so I’d like the chance to join in πŸ™‚ I will also post on my blog too.

  25. Teresa says:

    I woudl like to be entered in your giveaway. Love Halloween. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

