Yet Another Bag

Even though I have been absent from regular blog postings it doesn’t mean I haven’t been up to my eyeballs in crafty goodness!

First up is a big (15″x 18″) craft bag for my sewing/quilting loving sister. I loved the antique sewing machines and dress forms on the print but was not crazy about the color combinations.

I made due with the colors and chose a blue floral that matched the sewing machines to use as the contrasting fabric.

I loved the ceramic button I found in the exact brown shade. I really, really loved this button. It was very hard to part with it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

