Bad Day Better

My crappy night of sickness ended with a trip to the doctor and a new prescription of antibiotics with a side of steroids this morning.

After getting back to the comfort of my couch I was thrilled to get two very special things in the mail today.

My Nikon Coolpix S8100! I knew my other camera was dying but I had no idea it was performing that badly. The new Coolpix is, well, cool!

If the camera wasn’t enough (and oh it was!) I also received my Crescent Colors monthly auto from Welcome Stitchery

This is my first stitchy auto ever so I am apt to be overly excited but my squee of joy was most certainly noticed by my neighbors! I can’t wait until next month now!

My 10 colors are shown below as well as the Prairie Schooler Freebie that was included!

image

Leave a Reply

