So cute I wanted it for myself!

This is the big craft/tote bag I made for my cousin. I also made a matching 8″/9″ hoop cover to protect from those dirty fingers we all have no matter how much we wash them! 🙂

There’s a needlebook, an ort bag and a bottle cap pin cushion! Tonight I bought myself some fabric in a different set of colors to make my own. I’m not a “pink kind of girl” but these Heidi Grace fabrics from Joann’s are really gorgeous!

I am still fine tuning my patterns but once I get them done maybe I will post a Tutorial so you can all make your own cross stitch accessories!

One thought on “So cute I wanted it for myself!

  1. annesara77 says:

    love it! you are so talented 🙂

Leave a Reply

