My first giveaway

I recently had my first giveaway for my readers. I was really excited to do it and am already planning more for the rest of the year!

The very first winner was Rachel over at Come Stitch With Me! Congrats Rachel. Your package is on its way.

 

I had a blast putting this all together!

Included is an 11″ Q-snap grime protector, a needle book, ort bag…

Some favorite Christmas DMC and Kreinik combinations, a Lizzie Kate Snippet, Dimensions Gold Collection kit…

a frame style ornament for a cross stitched small and wood ornies to customize!

Not a great picture but it’s a scissor fob with a murano style glass bead!

One thought on “My first giveaway

  1. Rachel says:

    Thank you so much!! I was very excited to see it in my mailbox this afternoon šŸ™‚ I love it all, especially the needlebook, it’s so cute. My kids were too excited to see the ornaments, and they have each picked one out to paint themselves. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

