WIP’s

Time to assess my current WIP’s and charts that have been kitted up. I don’t have that many projects that have been started. In fact, quite a few do not require much more work on them. I just don’t have the gumption to work on them.

I am hoping that displaying my projects will give me the chance to get excited about throwing them into my rotation.

I can’t beat myself up too badly because many of these projects were started when my interests in cross stitch were decidedly different.

When I first began stitching it was Winnie the Pooh, Disney and cheap kits from the store. Then I found Gold Collection kits from Dimensions and became obsessed with them.

I guess I thought decent cross stitch had to be large, intricate and densely packed with stitches.

Thankfully I shook those shackles off about 5 years ago!

Coming soon pictures of  the randomness that is my WIPs!

One thought on “WIP’s

  1. MOM says:

    Does this mean I have to get my WIPS in order ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

