Santa Giveaway 2010

Here is a tease of my Santa Giveaway goodies. Santa’s Bag has other stash in it but there is NO PEEKING till Christmas!

The Santa Giveaway Rules:

1. Post a comment on this blog post to be entered in the Giveaway. Be sure to include a valid email address.

2. Reference my blog and The Santa Giveaway on your own blog for a bonus entry.

3. Deadline for entries is 11:59pm December 24th, 2010.

4. Winner will be drawn on Christmas morning and notified by email.

5. International entries are accepted.

Good luck!

9 thoughts on “Santa Giveaway 2010

  1. jill says:

    Me me me!!!!!….and ill be sure to mention this on my bloggy blog!

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by RI Stitchers, Hera Chronicles. Hera Chronicles said: Santa Giveaway 2010 – Come enter for a chance to win http://wp.me/pYBE1-8q […]

  3. Pamela Spatty says:

    Don’t have a blog to mention this on but will enter this comment anyway. The stash looks very interesting – and we all know the more stash the better! hehehe Good luck to everyone (and hope I win)! hehehehe xxxx

  4. Lydia says:

    I love all things cross-stitch related! I thank you for being such a great role model for us all – this is something we could all do easily, but few do (not even me, before this – I will try to have something organized in the near future). I am closer to 60 than 50, but find myself sharing many of your views as shared here. It took me until 50 to really get my head on straight, but now I really like myself better now than I ever did, and I am accomplishing much more than I ever have. I’m proud of that and look forward to continuing to improve.

  5. Rachel B. says:

    Wow, doesn’t that stash look interesting! I would like to enter your giveaway 🙂 I will post this on my blog as well! (http://gabbys-mom21.blogspot.com/)

  6. Cindy NY says:

    It looks like a good giveaway to me. Please include me.

  7. Kathy K says:

    I love the teaser for your giveaway. Please enter my name. 🙂

    Kathy

    katkiley @ aol. com

  8. Chrizette says:

    Please enter me in the giveaway! I have posted on my blog here http://chrizstitchingspot.blogspot.com/2010/12/christmas-goodie-bag.html

    Thank you so much for making it international 🙂

    Chriz’ stitchy spot

  9. Marielrem says:

    Oh my! I love Santa Goodies!

    fablanche3petal@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

