We wants it. We needs it. Part II

and the stash hoarding desire is still going strong…

I was lucky enough to get a copy of Cross Stitch Collection with Joan Elliot’s Earth Goddess. I have been trying to decide what fabric to stitch it on and have come to the conclusion that I must have  the same fabric that the model is stitched on.

I did some research on the Polstitches site and found the most amazing shipping rates from the UK to the US! I can’t wait to place my order for the hand dyed Nature’s Grace fabric!

Now I (desperately) need want the Water Goddess! 🙂

Eventually I will get the Air and Fire Goddesses as well.

2 thoughts on “We wants it. We needs it. Part II

  1. Rachel says:

    I love all your hoarding desires!! I am a stash hoarder too 🙂 I am looking forward to starting Earth Goddess myself…just working on the fabric choice. I would love the Polstitches fabric, but I think I have a very acceptable substitute in my stash 🙂

Leave a Reply

